COLYTON SCHOOL





'Growing confident life long learners who strive to achieve their personal best.'

OUR STAFF

At Colyton School we have great staff, who put in an enormous effort for your children and so much of what they do can go unseen, so please, if you hear or see something you like about your child’s teacher or the work they are doing, let them know, they’d love it.


Sam Bradnock

Principal

principal@colyton.school.nz

Austin Smith

Associate Principal

Teacher of Year 6/7/8

Class: Karearea

austinsmith@colyton.school.nz

Linley Van Echten

Deputy Principal

Teacher of NE/Y1

Class: Tui

linleyvanechten@colyton. school.nz

Jo Beard

Year 4/5/6 Teacher

Class: Ruru

jobeard@colyton.school.nz


Charlotte Young

Year 3/4 Teacher

Class: Piwakawaka

cyoung@colyton. school.nz

Rochelle Simpson

Year 2/3 Teacher

Class: Kōkako

rochelle@colyton.school.nz

Raelene Watts

Teacher

raelenewatts@colyton.school.nz


Donna Macmillan

Office Administrator

office@colyton.school.nz

Kate Bray

Learning Coach

kate@colyton.school.nz


Lizzie Shaw

Learning Coach

lizzie@colyton.school.nz



Megan Poyzer

Caretaker


Tumeke Konui

Learning Coach

tumeke@colyton.school.nz